Reserve a table
RU
EN
UA
Reserve a table
Reserve a table
en

Scottish House-Restaurant

Whisky Corner

Scottish people say: "There are no people who don't like whisky; they just haven't found the right type of it yet".

WHISKY CORNER is the headquarters of Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club named after Aleksey Yakovlevich Savchenko. Thanks to this outstanding man Ukraine fell in love with whisky culture, learned the traditions and nuances of its production. Our restaurant also appeared as the result of his initiative. He inspired us with the dream of our own house for the Club — the Scottish House, where it will be so nice to taste whisky, discover new culinary pleasures, listen to a piper, enjoy the spirit of Scotland, and just to have a good time with friends.

At Whisky Corner

we have built for You the largest whisky collection in Eastern Europe: over 900 specimens from Scotland, Ireland, USA, Japan, Taiwan, India... As well as our own exclusive whisky releases, which are available only at our restaurant and at international festivals.

Restaurant founders
Alexey and Irina Savchenko

Scottish House-Restaurant “Whisky Corner” is open for all experts in Scottish single malt whisky! It is also open for those who are looking for new flavour and wish to meet closer with this amazing beverage and learn its rich history.

We are enriching our whisky collection all the time and for now it's the biggest and most completed one in Eastern Europe. In our restaurant you can find a lot of interesting types of whisky from all over the world, even from Japan.

For all whisky lovers and experts our restaurant offers a possibility to enjoy your favourite type of whisky and try something new and for all the beginners we offer to taste this divine beverage together with our highly professional sommelier.

Chef- sommelier
Oleg Kozlovsky

“Communication with people bring me spiritual satisfaction especially when you realize that the warmth of your smile and sincerity are needed to create the pleasant and cozy atmosphere around. As the result thankful guests of our restaurant who give positive energy and this is amazing".

Menu

/
View all menus

Chef- cook
Ivan Bulavin

Fine cooking is our special passion!
Irina Savchenko and Ivan Bulavin, the new chef at WHISKY CORNER, have created the unique gastronomic concept. It harmoniously combines the heritage of the great cooks of the past, the modern cooking style, and healthy eating practices. We are pleased to offer You aristocratic, creative, and truly healthy dishes at WHISKY CORNER! We enjoy the trend for the revival of “forgotten” products that means traditional for the Old Europe vegetables, gourmet cheeses, and, of course, organic wild fish and meat!

Book a table

for the date you are interested in

For reservation of more than 10 persons, or on any other issue, please call us at
+38 (050) 999 99 88

Special offers

Vault16 Delivery

This is Vault16 PDF catalog by Whisky Corner, in which you will find whiskies and wines by bottles (best prices are marked with “Best price”), British pies and burger for delivery.

Concerning the choice of drinks, as well as for ordering, you can contact by phone:
+38 050 480 380 4

More details

Whisky map

USA
Canada
Scotland
Ireland
Wales
France
Switzerland
Belgium
England
Sweden
Georgia
India
Taiwan
Japan
Australia

Head
Alex Ostrovs'kii

Whisky is a drink for those who don't care what to drink. It's like coffee: there is instant and natural, and both are called coffee, but these are completely different things. Someone has to lead to the history of whisky, otherwise, you can repel the hunt for this drink once and for all.
It is important that there is someone who will hear you, understand what you like, and be able to choose the right drink. This is what we do at WHISKY CORNER. This is a full-fledged restaurant, and its task is to create comfortable conditions for entering the whisky world and finding the one you like.

Own whisky releases

Restaurant WHISKY CORNER is the headquarters of Aleksey Ya. Savchenko Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club. Here you can find 24 original whisky releases, prepared together with the Club’s experts.

For more than 10 years Whisky Connoisseurs Club has been engaged in ordering and preparing special whisky releases. Previously it concerned the selection of original barrels, releases were made together with distilleries. During the last 4 years 19 new releases appeared independently under the Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club brand name.

These releases allowed us to carry out a series of interesting and ambitious experiments on whisky aging. Soon it was highly appreciated not only by the restaurant’s customers, but also by recognition at the Rotterdam festival 2018, entering the top 9 whisky presented there. You can try these releases only in WHISKY CORNER.

Details
RESERVE A TABLE

Резерв стола
RU
EN
UA
Резерв стола
Резерв стола
ru

Шотландский дом-ресторан

Whisky Corner

Шотландцы говорят: «Нет людей, которые не любят виски, есть люди, которые пока не нашли свой сорт».

WHISKY CORNER является штаб-квартирой Всеукраинского Клуба почитателей виски имени Алексея Яковлевича Савченко. Благодаря этому незаурядному человеку в Украине полюбили культуру виски, узнали традиции и нюансы его производства. Наш ресторан появился тоже с лёгкой руки Алексея Яковлевича: он вдохновил нас мечтой о собственном доме для Клуба — Шотландском доме, где будет так приятно дегустировать виски, открывать для себя новые кулинарные удовольствия, послушать волынщика, проникнуться духом Шотландии и просто хорошо провести время с друзьями.

В Whisky Corner

мы собрали для Вас самую большую коллекцию виски в Восточной Европе — свыше 900 образцов из Шотландии, Ирландии, США, Японии, Тайваня, Индии… А также собственные эксклюзивные релизы виски, которые доступны только в нашем ресторане и на международных фестивалях.

Основатели ресторана
Алексей и Ирина Савченко

Шотландский Дом-Ресторан “Whisky Corner” открыт для всех ценителей односолодового шотландского виски! А также для тех, кто ищет новый вкус и желает узнать самый удивительный напиток с богатой историей.

Забронируйте столик

на интересующую Вас дату

Для брони более чем на 10 человек или по любым другим вопросам, звоните нам по номеру
+38 (050) 999 99 88

Коллекция виски в ресторане постоянно пополняется и является наиболее полной в Восточной Европе. Она не ограничена Шотландией, в ней также представлен виски из Ирландии, Японии, Канады, США, Франции и, даже, с о. Тайвань.

Для знатоков и ценителей в нашем ресторане есть возможность выпить виски любимого сорта или попробовать что-то новенькое, а те, кто еще не знаком с этим напитком – могут его продегустировать, опираясь на знания и рекомендации сомелье.

Шеф - сомелье
Олег Козловский

"Общение с людьми приносит духовное удовольствие, которое появляется от осознания того, что твоя тёплая улыбка и искренность нужна для создания уютной и комфортной атмосферы. Как пример этого, благодарные гости нашего ресторана отдают позитивную энергию взамен и это - прекрасно".

Меню

/
Посмотреть все меню

Шеф - повар
Иван Булавин

Хорошая кухня — наша особая страсть!
Ирина Савченко и новый шеф-повар WHISKY CORNER Иван Булавин создали уникальную гастрономическую концепцию. В ней гармонично сочетаются наследие великих кулинаров прошлого, современный стиль приготовления и практики здорового питания. В WHISKY CORNER мы рады предложить Вам креативные, аристократические и действительно полезные блюда. Нам нравится тренд на возрождение «забытых» продуктов — это традиционные для старой Европы овощи, благородные сыры, и, конечно, экологически чистые дикие рыба и мясо!

Специальные предложения

Whisky Corner Delivery

ВИСКИ и ЕДА с доставкой!

Представляем Вам PDF-каталог Whisky Corner, в котором Вы найдете виски и вина побутылочно (лучшие цены в Украине отмечены «Best price»), Британские паи, паштеты, бургер и стейки.

По вопросам выбора напитков, а также для заказа, Вы можете обратиться к нашему шеф-сомелье – Олегу:
+38 099 534 56 57
+38 050 480 380 4

Подробнее

Карта виски

США
Канада
Шотландия
Ирландия
Уэльс
Франция
Швейцария
Бельгия
Англия
Швеция
Грузия
Индия
Тайвань
Япония
Австралия

Собственные релизы

Ресторан «WHISKY CORNER» является штаб-квартирой Всеукраинского клуба почитателей виски им. А.Я. Савченко, и здесь представлено 24 уникальных собственных релизов виски, которые были подготовлены к выпуску совместно с экспертами клуба.

Заказом и подготовкой специальных релизов в Клубе ценителей виски занимаются более 10 лет. И если ранее это был отбор  интересных бочек и выпуск релизов происходил совместно с вискокурнями, то за последние 4 года выпущено 19 новых релизов самостоятельно, под брендом Всеукраинского клуба почитателей виски.

Самостоятельные релизы позволили нам осуществить ряд интересных и смелых экспериментов по довыдержке виски. Эти работы получили высокую оценку не только у посетителей ресторана, но и признание на фестивале в Роттердаме в 2018 году, войдя в 9-ку лучших виски из представленных на нем. Попробовать этот виски можно только в «WHISKY CORNER».

Подробнее
РЕЗЕРВ СТОЛА