Reserve a table
RU
EN
UA
Reserve a table
Reserve a table
en

Gift ideas

Whisky Corner

Own whisky releases

Restaurant “WHISKY CORNER” is the headquarters of Aleksey Ya. Savchenko Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club. Here you can find 24 original whisky releases, prepared together with the Club’s experts.

For more than 10 years Whisky Connoisseurs Club has been engaged in ordering and preparing special whisky releases.

Previously it concerned the selection of original barrels, releases were made together with distilleries. During the last 4 years 19 new releases appeared independently under the Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club brand name. These releases allowed us to carry out a series of interesting and ambitious experiments on whisky aging. Soon it was highly appreciated not only by the restaurant’s customers, but also by recognition at the Rotterdam festival 2018, entering the top 9 whisky presented there. You can try these releases only in “WHISKY CORNER”.

Gift certificates

Dear friends, your loved ones, friends, colleagues, birthday is coming soon?!

And you do not know what to present them?

Restaurant Whisky Corner will try to help you in this matter!

We have “GIFT CERTIFICATES” that can be a great gift!! Certificates act as a deposit, the amount of which is determined by you, and the person close to you will be able to come and enjoy tasty dishes and whisky at any convenient day for him. In any case, you will present a wonderful rest and pleasure to those who are dear to you!

1 000 UAH
Add to basket

Master class of molecular cuisine

Have you already met familiar products and tastes that look completely different?

For example orange-flavored caviar, pumpkin ravioli, edible plate or smetannye sphere!

All this is “Molecular Cuisine”! And if you are interested in trying this and making yourself, then the Whisky Corner restaurant offers everyone a master class in molecular cuisine! It is issued as a gift certificate and can be a great gift.

1 000 UAH

Personal tasting

You have repeatedly tried whisky, but would like to understand and know about this elite drink?

In the Whisky Corner restaurant, our sommeliers can hold a personal tasting for you, during which you will learn the history of the emergence and formation of whisky, the secrets of production and some tricks of the manufacturers, as well as learn how to determine its quality by flavor, color, taste and tips on the labels. And, of course, have a great time!

As a rule, tasting consists of 5-6 samples of whisky (20 ml each) and lasts about 1.5 hours and it can be issued as a gift certificate for a great gift. Also, we can hold a tasting on any other topic and price (Individual), if this allows a range of drinks in the restaurant.

Just indicate in the application (in the comments) your preferences and we will contact you.

Tasting «Classic Malts of Scotland» - 650 UAH
Add to basket

Tasting sets

We would like to present you our gift sets for whisky tasting! In each of them there are 6 different whisky bottles (40 ml) selected by different themes and brochure, which will slightly open the door to the wonderful and beautiful world of whisky!

  1. 1. Classic Malts of Scotland – a kind of guide to the corners of Scotland. Each of the drinks has a unique combination of flavor and taste, characteristic of its region.
  2. 2. Malts and Blends is knowing the difference between Blended Scotch Whisky and Single Malt Scotch Whisky.
  3. 3. World’s Styles – this set will show you how much may be different or similar whisky in different parts of the world. It presents Scottish, Irish, Japanese, American and Canadian whiskies.

Each set includes a brochure that will lead the reader through all stages of tasting, tell you about what unites all the samples, what are their organoleptic characteristics, the sequence of tasting and the sensations that each of them causes.

Malts and Blends - 1 000 UAH
Add to basket

Glencairn whisky glasses

Glencairn – the official whisky glass.

In the long and illustrious history of whisky, there has never been a single definitive glass that the whisky world could call its own. Now, following in the tradition of Scottish innovation, The Glencairn Glass is here. Combining the knowledge and expertise of some of the whisky world’s leading innovators, the roots of The Glencairn Glass lie in the traditional nosing glass used by master blenders and connoisseurs around the world.

The unique and stylish shape has been crafted with eminent care to enhance the enjoyment of single malts and aged blends. The tapering mouth, which captures those all-important aromas, allows an ease of drinking not associated with traditional nosing glasses. The wide bowl allows the fullest appreciation of the whisky colour and the thistle style base is designed to be comfortable in the hand.

The time and effort put into this development was rewarded in 2006 when The Glencairn Glass won The Queen’s Award for Innovation.

The volume of the glass is 175 ml.

Without restaurant logo - 143 UAH
Add to basket

Gift set: Glencairn + sample + certificate

This set consists of a presentable box, whisky sample (40ml) Aberlour 9 Years Old, 56.3% – an unique whisky that was created only for the Whisky Corner restaurant!

Also in the box is a Glencairn glass – the official glass for whisky!

And, of course, the gift certificate itself in the amount of 1000 UAH to visit the restaurant WHISKY CORNER. This set completely immerses the recipient in the wonderful world of whisky, giving the opportunity to immediately try and then fully learn about whisky and Scottish unusual delicious dishes.

1 490 UAH
RESERVE A TABLE

Резерв стола
RU
EN
UA
Резерв стола
Резерв стола
ru

Идеи для подарков

Whisky Corner

Собственные релизы

Ресторан «WHISKY CORNER» является штаб-квартирой Всеукраинского клуба почитателей виски им. А.Я. Савченко, и здесь представлено 24 уникальных собственных релизов виски, которые были подготовлены к выпуску совместно с экспертами клуба.

Заказом и подготовкой специальных релизов в Клубе ценителей виски занимаются более 10 лет.

И если ранее это был отбор  интересных бочек и выпуск релизов происходил совместно с вискокурнями, то за последние 4 года выпущено 19 новых релизов самостоятельно, под брендом Всеукраинского клуба почитателей виски. Самостоятельные релизы позволили нам осуществить ряд интересных и смелых экспериментов по довыдержке виски. Эти работы получили высокую оценку не только у посетителей ресторана, но и признание на фестивале в Роттердаме в 2018 году, войдя в 9-ку лучших виски из представленных на нем. Попробовать этот виски можно только в «WHISKY CORNER».

Подарочные сертификаты

Дорогие друзья, у ваших близких, друзей, коллег скоро День Рождения?!

И вы не знаете, что им подарить?

Ресторан Whisky Corner постарается помочь вам в этом вопросе!

У нас есть «ПОДАРОЧНЫЕ СЕРТИФИКАТЫ», которые могут быть отличным подарком!! Сертификаты действуют как депозит и близкий вам человек сможет в любой удобный для него день прийти и насладиться вкусными блюдами и виски. В любом случае Вы подарите прекрасный отдых и удовольствие тому, кто вам дорог!

1 000 грн
КУПИТЬ

Персональная дегустация

Вы неоднократно пробовали виски, но хотели бы разбираться и понимать этот элитный напиток?

В ресторане Whisky Corner наши сомелье могут провести для Вас персональную дегустацию, на которой Вы узнаете историю появления и становления виски, секреты производства и некоторые уловки изготовителей, а также научитесь определять его качество по аромату, цвету, вкусу и подсказкам на этикетках. И, конечно же, прекрасно проведете время!

Как правило, дегустация состоит из 6 образцов виски по 20 мл, и длится около 1,5 часа, оформляется как подарочный сертификат и может быть отличным подарком. Также, мы можем провести дегустацию на любую другую тему и цену (Индивидуальная), если это позволяет ассортимент напитков в ресторане.

Просто укажите в заявке (в комментариях) Ваши предпочтения и мы свяжемся с Вами.

Дегустация «Classic Malts of Scotland» - 650 грн
КУПИТЬ

Дегустационные наборы

Хотим представить Вам наборы для дегустации виски! В каждом из них по 6 бутылочек (40 мл) разного виски подобранных разной тематикой и брошюра, которая приоткроет дверь в удивительный и прекрасный мир виски!

  1. 1. Classic Malts of Scotland – своего рода путеводитель по уголкам Шотландии. Каждый из напитков, входящих в него, обладает уникальным, неповторимым сочетанием аромата и вкуса, характерным для своего региона.
    1. 2. Malts and Blends – это познание различия между Blended Scotch Whisky (купажированным шотландским виски) и Single Malt Scotch Whisky (односолодовым шотландским виски).
      1. 3. World’s Styles – данный набор покажет вам на сколько может быть разным или похожим виски в разных уголках планеты. В нем представлены шотландский, ирландский, японский, американский и канадский виски.

      Также в каждый набор входит брошюра, которая проведет читателя по всем этапам дегустации, расскажет о том, что объединяет все экземпляры, каковы их оргонолептические характеристики, очередность дегустации и ощущения, которые вызывает каждый из них. ⠀

Malts and Blends - 1 000 грн
КУПИТЬ

Бокалы для виски Glencairn

Glencairn — официальный бокал для виски.

За всю свою многолетнюю историю виски повидал всё, кроме того единственного бокала, который бы непременно ассоциировался с этим всемирно любимым напитком. Поскольку Шотландия всегда шла в ногу со временем не удивительно, что спустя время, появились бокалы Glencairn. Основой их дизайна стало умелое сочетание традиционных дегустационных бокалов, используемых мастерами купажа и мировых ценителей и современных инновационных технологий.

Их уникальная и стильная форма была разработана с одной единственной целью: как можно точнее раскрыть аромат односолодового виски и выдержанных блендов. Сужающаяся горловина сосредотачивает в себе весь букет ароматов, делая сам виски невероятно лёгким. Широкая часть бокала позволяет изучить цвет напитка во всех его оттенках, а тюльпанообразная форма идеально ложится в любую руку.

Время и усилия, которые были вложены в разработку бокалов Glencairn были вознаграждены в 2006 году премией The Queen’s Award за новаторство.

Объем бокала — 175 мл.

Без логотипа ресторана - 143 грн
КУПИТЬ

Подарочный набор: Glencairn + отливант + сертификат

Этот набор состоит из презентабельной коробки, виски-отливанта (40мл) Aberlour 9 Years Old, 56,3% — уникальный виски, который был создан только для ресторана Whisky Corner!

Также, в коробке есть бокал Glencairn — официальный бокал для виски!

И, конечно же, сам подарочный сертификат на сумму от 1000 грн для посещения ресторана WHISKY CORNER.

Данный набор полностью погружает получателя в прекрасный мир виски, дая возможность сразу попробовать, а после полностью узнать про виски и шотландские необыденные вкусные блюда.

1 490 грн
РЕЗЕРВ СТОЛА