Reserve a table
RU
EN
UA
Reserve a table
Reserve a table
en

Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club A. Ya. Savchenko

WHISKY CORNER is the headquarters of Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club named after Aleksey Yakovlevich Savchenko. Thanks to this outstanding man Ukraine fell in love with whisky culture, learned the traditions and nuances of its production. Our restaurant also appeared as a result of his initiative. He inspired us with the dream of our own house for the Club — the Scottish House, where it will be so nice to taste whisky, discover new culinary pleasures, listen to a piper, enjoy the spirit of Scotland, and just to have a good time with friends.

Nowadays, the ideas of the Whisky Club and the Sottish House are being kept and developed by the founder’s son Aleksey Alekseevich Savchenko and his wife Irina Anatolyevna, as well as the members of the Club and the entire WHISKY CORNER team.

Aleksey Yakovlevich Savchenko had one more dream of creating his own whisky. In 2009, we managed to realize the idea of the first Ukrainian bottling: Whisky Connoisseurs Club made Bruichladdich Super Heavily Peated special release, the smokiest whisky ever produced under the name of Bruichladdich. Making experiments with finishing whisky in wine casks is an important part of our work.

Our Club in collaboration with Scottish distilleries and independent bottlers creates truly unique releases. There are already 24 of them and they are available only in our restaurant and at international festivals.

          

Club Membership in 2020

To join the Club you need:

1. Recommendations from 2 current members;
2. To pay the cost of the annual (9 meetings are held) membership card in the Club – $ 1000. Or a one-time attendance at a regular meeting – $ 200, the final meeting in December – $ 300.

One-time attendance of meeting for the husband or wife of a Club Member is $ 125.

You can send an application by email: info@whisky.org.ua

Club Member privileges with annual membership:

1. The membership club is assigned his personal place at meetings. This place is indicated by a special plate;
2. A member of the club who missed the meeting receives a tasting set of drinks from this meeting and a certificate for visiting the restaurant “Whisky Corner” for 1000 UAH. He can pick up this set at any time convenient for him in the restaurant “Whisky Corner”;
3. A member of the Club has priority when reserving a table in a restaurant;
4. A member of the Club can count on consultation and assistance of “Whisky Corner” employees in the purchase of whisky;
5. A member of the Club has the opportunity to store and taste in a special cabinet for members of the Club;
6. Discount on the menu of the restaurant “Whisky Corner” – 15%, except for special and promotional offers;
7. Discount on the entire assortment of own imports of wine and whisky by the bottle, and accessories – 10%, except for special and promotional offers.

RESERVE A TABLE

Резерв стола
RU
EN
UA
Резерв стола
Резерв стола
ru

Всеукраинский Клуб почитателей виски
А.Я. Савченко

Whisky Corner является штаб-квартирой Всеукраинского Клуба почитателей виски имени Алексея Яковлевича Савченко. Благодаря этому незаурядному человеку в Украине полюбили культуру виски, узнали традиции и нюансы его производства. Наш ресторан появился тоже с лёгкой руки Алексея Яковлевича: он вдохновил нас мечтой о собственном доме для Клуба — Шотландском доме, где будет так приятно дегустировать виски, открывать для себя новые кулинарные удовольствия, послушать волынщика, проникнуться духом Шотландии и просто хорошо провести время с друзьями.

Сегодня дело, начатое отцом, продолжает Алексей Алексеевич Савченко вместе с женой Ириной Анатольевной, а также члены Клуба и вся команда WHISKY CORNER.

Ещё одной мечтой Алексея Яковлевича Савченко было создать собственный виски. В 2009 году нам удалось реализовать идею первого украинского ботлинга: Клуб ценителей виски подготовил специальный релиз Bruichladdich Super Heavily Peated — самый дымный виски, который когда-либо выпускался под именем Bruichladdich. Важная часть нашей работы — эксперименты по финишной выдержке виски в винных бочках.

Наш Клуб напрямую сотрудничает с дистиллериями и независимыми ботлерами Шотландии, создавая в полном смысле слова уникальные релизы — их уже 24, и они доступны только в нашем ресторане и на международных фестивалях.

           

Членство в Клубе на 2020 год

Для того, чтобы вступить в Клуб Вам необходимо:

1. Рекомендации от 2-х действующих членов;
2. Оплатить стоимость годового (проводится 9 заседаний) абонемента членства в Клубе – 1000 долларов США. Или разовое посещение обычного заседания – 200 долларов США, итогового заседания в декабре – 300 долларов США.

Разовое посещение заседаний для мужа или жёны Члена Клуба – 125 долларов США.

Заявку можете отправить на email: info@whisky.org.ua

Привилегии Члена Клуба с годовым абонементом:

1. За Членом Клуба закрепляется его персональное место на заседаниях. Это место обозначается специальной табличкой;
2. Член Клуба, пропустивший встречу, получает дегустационный набор из напитков этого заседания и сертификат на посещение ресторана Whisky Corner на 1000 грн. Этот набор он сможет забрать в любое удобное для него время в ресторане «Whisky Corner» или он будет доставлен по указанному Членом адресу;
3. Член Клуба имеет приоритет при резерве стола в ресторане;
4. Член Клуба может рассчитывать на консультацию и помощь сотрудников «Whisky Corner» в приобретении виски;
5. Член Клуба имеет возможность хранить и дегустировать в специальном шкафчике для Членов Клуба две персональные бутылки виски;
6. Скидка на меню ресторана «Whisky Corner» — 15%, кроме специальных и акционных предложений;
7. Скидка на весь ассортимент собственного импорта вина и виски побутылочно, а также аксессуаров — 10%, кроме специальных и акционных предложений.

РЕЗЕРВ СТОЛА