Reserve a table
RU
EN
UA
Reserve a table
Reserve a table
en

Own whisky releases

Whisky Corner

Bruichladdich Super Heavily Peated, 46%

Single Malt

This whisky is truly unique because it is the most peated sample the distillery has ever produced under the name of Bruichladdich. The peating level of the malt is 79 ppm.

Details

BenRiach 16 Years Old Virgin Oak Hogshead Cask #3269, 49,3%

Single Malt

Scotch is traditionally matured in bourbon and sherry casks. Hence this bottling matured in a virgin American oak cask is truly unique.

Details

BenRiach 18 Years Old Oloroso Butt Cask #7353, 52,1%

Single Malt

This whisky has been maturing for 18 years in first-fill Oloroso sherry cask. As a result, it has black pepper, leather notes, and explosive sherry sweetness. Although this whisky was made of peated barley and has vivid smoky notes, it is also very creamy and tender with a long and warming aftertaste.

Details

BenRiach 18 Years Old Rum Barrel Cask #1644, 57,6%

Single Malt

This unique release is a bold experiment of maturation in Jamaica Rum cask, which transferred into smoky whisky its sweetness and maltiness.

Details

BenRiach 32 Years Old Refill Bourbon Barrel Cask #7512, 44,5%

Single Malt

This whisky can conquer any connoisseur, that is why everyone wants to add it to their collection. It is cask strength, non-chilled and has no caramel in it. BenRiach 32 was bottled in its original appearance.

Details

Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club Choice Fettercairn 35 Years Old 1978, 53,5%

Single Malt

Bottled at the age of 35, cask strength, non-chilled and no caramel added. Fettercairn 35 Years Old 1978 53.5% has the power to surprise everyone!

Details

Murray McDavid Mortlach
19 Years Old, 55,1%

Single Malt

The first release of our collaboration – Mortlach. This is the oldest distillery in the modern capital of whisky production – Dufftown. Founded in 1823, the distillery still produces old-style whisky. We have been looking for a bourbon cask that would fully convey the main characteristics of taste and aroma inherent in this type of aging. And it seems that we have found it.

Details

Murray McDavid Mortlach
20 Years Old 1st Fill PX Hogshead Finish, 47,5%

Single Malt

The idea behind this release was to study the development of one whisky in two different casks. On the one hand, we lost the strength, but on the other – we discovered new flavors. As a result, we have a great whisky, which happened to be a great digestive or a pleasant dinner finale.

Details

Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club Choice Aberlour 9 Years Old
1st Fill Oloroso, 56,3%

Single Malt

What’s in common between whisky and sherry? The producers of both consider these beverages the best medicine in the world and a panacea for all diseases. This whisky can easily transfer you to a fairy tale. The image of the sea, exciting songs, and sounds of a guitar will pierce your heart after this digestif.

Details

Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club Choice Tobermory 22 Years Old
1st Fill Allier, 56,6%

Single Malt

UWCC members, together with Whisky Corner experts, were monitoring the whisky maturation process and controlling the gradual set of its refined and unique taste. On October 14th, 2017, this whisky turned 22.

Details

Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club’s Choice Allt-A-Bhainne 9 Years Old White Muscat Red Stone, 53,2%

Single Malt

The process of whisky maturation in different casks is very fascinating and sometimes unpredictable. Years and years of such experiments allow us to affirm that the brighter and more distinctive was the wine in the cask, the more features it can convey to whisky. To date, whisky has been aging in port wine, chardonnay, marsala, sauternes casks, but never in wine casks produced in Massandra. For the experiment, UWCC members and Whisky Corner experts have chosen White Muscat Red Stone cask.

Details

Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club Choice
Caol Ila 7 Years Old
Port Livadia, 58%

Single Malt

Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club named after A.Ya. Savchenko has nurtured for a long time the idea to experiment with maturation in vintage Massandra fortified wines casks. In 2016 we were lucky to find a unique cask at the best winery of southern Crimea, where the popular port wine “Livadia” was produced. The winery was a property of Count Vorontsov. During 50 years, this cask has been used only for Livadia port wine maturation in Count Vorontsov’s cellars, which were near Alupka city. For the further maturation in this cask, our experts have chosen a pure island peated whisky from an eminent Caol Ila distillery.

Details

Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club’s Choice Caol Ila 12 Year Old, 57,5%

Single Malt

Caol Ila whisky, which was selected by our experts and has been aging for 14 years in a bourbon barrel, was divided into two parts. The first part was bottled, and now you are seeing it. And the second part was placed in a white port cask for further aging.

Thus, whisky lovers will have a unique opportunity to try Caol Ila whisky before and after the aging in a wine cask and evaluate the effect of cask on it.

Details

Fettercairn 22 Years Old
Rare Stock Brandy / Red Livadiya IRA’s Cask, 49%

Fettercairn whisky has been aging in a bourbon cask for 22 years. Then it was placed for further maturation in unique Quarter Cask, where first was cognac, and then red port, which distinguished by dark garnet color and velvety taste. Typically, for further maturation, either smaller casks or brandy or wine casks are used.

In our case, we combined three types to hone the taste of whisky, fill it with the necessary aromas and notes. When you hold a glass of Fettercairn whisky, breath its aroma and taste it, you feel yourself a part of something beautiful and sublime.

Details

Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club’s Choice Teaninich 14 Year Old, 54%

Single Malt

Teaninich whisky is a noble drink whose luxurious aroma has incorporated the fragrance of magnificent flowers, Japanese green tea and candied fruits. The taste is warming, but very light and pleasant. The finish is long, accompanied by notes of spices and ripe fruit.

Details

Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club’s Choice Craigellachie 14 Year Old Kokur, 52%

Single Malt

Craigellachie is slightly untypical representer of Speyside region. For its production, a white grape Kokur is used, which the Greeks began to grow on the island of Corfu. It containing the flavors of Kokur makes the “shy” whisky open, show its best sides and refute the wrong opinion about its heaviness. As a result, we expect a full-bodied, slightly oily Craigellachie whisky that meets the ancient traditions of Speyside.

Details
RESERVE A TABLE

Резерв стола
RU
EN
UA
Резерв стола
Резерв стола
ru

Собственные релизы

Whisky Corner

Bruichladdich Super Heavily Peated, 46%

Single Malt

Уникальность данного виски заключается в том, что это самый дымный виски, выходивший под именем Bruichladdich. Окуренность солода, используемого для его создания, равна 79 ppm.

Подробнее

BenRiach 16 Years Old Virgin Oak Hogshead Cask #3269, 49,3%

Single Malt

Шотландский виски традиционно выдерживают в бочках из-под бурбона и хереса. Потому этот розлив, выдержанный в новой бочке из американского дуба, является поистине уникальным.

Подробнее

BenRiach 18 Years Old Oloroso Butt Cask #7353, 52,1%

Single Malt

Этот виски был выдержан 18 лет в бочке из-под хереса Олоросо первого наполнения, что подарило этому виски ноты черного перца, кожи и взрывной хересной фруктовости. Учитывая то, что для производства данного виски использовали окуренный торфом ячмень, вкус получился со взрывной дымностью, однако сливочной нежностью и изяществом, которое переходит в длительное, согревающее послевкусие.

Подробнее

BenRiach 18 Years Old Rum Barrel Cask #1644, 57,6%

Single Malt

Смелый эксперимент выдержки дымного виски в бочке из-под ямайского рома. Вкус и аромат этого виски насыщен дымом и торфом.

Подробнее

BenRiach 32 Years Old Refill Bourbon Barrel Cask #7512, 44,5%

Single Malt

Этот виски будет желанным экземпляром в любой коллекции. Бутилирован при бочковой крепости, без холодной фильтрации и коррекции цвета карамелью, является виски в его чистом – первозданном виде.

Подробнее

Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club Choice Fettercairn 35 Years Old 1978, 53,5%

Single Malt

Бутилирован в 35 летнем возрасте при бочковой крепости, без холодной фильтрации и коррекции цвета карамелью, виски Fettercairn 35 Years Old 1978, 53,5% способен удивить всех и каждого!

Подробнее

Murray McDavid Mortlach
19 Years Old, 55,1%

Single Malt

Первый релиз нашей совместной работы — Мортлах. Самая старая вискокурня современной столицы производства виски — города Дафтаун. Основанная в 1823 году, вискокурня до сих пор производит виски старого стиля. Мы долго искали бочку из-под бурбона, которая бы полностью передавала основные характеры аромата и вкуса, присущие этому типу выдержки. И, кажется, мы нашли.

Подробнее

Murray McDavid Mortlach
20 Years Old 1st Fill PX Hogshead Finish, 47,5%

Single Malt

Идея этого релиза состоит в том, чтобы проследить развитие одного и того же виски в разных бочках. С одной стороны, мы потеряли в крепости, но взамен приобрели новые оттенки и впечатления. В результате мы имеем прекрасный виски, который будет отличным дижестивом и приятным финалом вашего ужина.

Подробнее

Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club Choice Aberlour 9 Years Old
1st Fill Oloroso, 56,3%

Single Malt

Что общего у виски и у хереса – производители обоих напитков считают их лучшим в мире лекарством и панацеей от всех болезней. Смакуя этот виски после ужина в качестве дижестива, вы сможете погрузиться в сказку и представить море, волнующие песни и пронизывающие сердце звуки гитары.

Подробнее

Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club Choice Tobermory 22 Years Old
1st Fill Allier, 56,6%

Single Malt

Члены Украинского Клуба почитателей виски им. А.Я.Савченко и эксперты Шотландского дома-ресторана «WHISKY CORNER» отслеживали вызревания этого виски в бочке и контролировали постепенный набор изысканного и неповторимого вкуса. 14 октября 2017 года этому виски исполнилось 22 года. По мнению экспертов именно, сейчас виски достиг совершенства и готов дарить наслаждение ценителям неповторимое наслаждение.

Подробнее

Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club’s Choice Allt-A-Bhainne 9 Years Old White Muscat Red Stone, 53,2%

Single Malt

Додержав виски в бочках из-под различных вин всегда интересный и увлекательный процесс — не всегда можно предсказать результат. Но прошлые годы таких опытов позволят сказать, что чем ярче и самобытней вино было в бочке, тем больше нюансов она сможет передать виски. На сегодняшний момент виски побывал в бочках из-под портвейнов, шардоне, марсалы, сотерна различных производителей, но никогда не приобретал новые качества в бочках из-под вин, производимых в Массандре. Для такого опыта экспертами Всеукраинского клуба почитателей виски и ресторана Whisky Corner выбрали бочку из-под Муската белого красного камня. Трудно выбрать более подходящую и интересную бочку.

Подробнее

Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club Choice
Caol Ila 7 Years Old
Port Livadia, 58%

Single Malt

Всеукраинский Клуб почитателей виски имени А.Я. Савченко давно вынашивал идею эксперимента с довыдержкой виски в бочках из-под марочных массандровских креплённых вин. В 2016 году нам посчастливилось найти уникальную бочку на самом лучшем винодельческом предприятии Южного берега Крыма по производству портвейна «Ливадия» – хозяйстве графа Воронцова. На протяжении более 50-ти лет эта бочка использовалась исключительно для выдержки портвейна «Ливадия» в Воронцовских подвалах близ города Алупка. Для последующей выдержки в этой бочке был выбран виски с чистым, островным, откровенно дымным характером от именитой вискокурни Caol Ila.

Подробнее

Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club’s Choice Caol Ila 12 Year Old, 57,5%

Single Malt

Виски Caol Ila, отобранный нашими экспертами и прошедший 14 лет в бочке из-под бурбона, разделили на две части. Первую часть разлили в бутылки, и одну из них вы держите (видите) сейчас в руках. А вторую часть поместили в бочку из-под белого портвейна для довыдержки.<br> Таким образом, у любителей виски будет уникальная возможность попробовать виски Caol Ila до и после довыдержки в винной бочке и самим оценить ее влияние.

Подробнее

Fettercairn 22 Years Old
Rare Stock Brandy / Red Livadiya IRA’s Cask, 49%

Виски Fettercairn 22 года вызревал в бочке из-под бурбона, а потом для довыдержки был помещен в уникальную бочку Quarter Cask, где сначала был коньяк, а потом красный портвейн, отличавшийся темно-гранатовым цветом и бархатистостью вкуса. Обычно для довыдержки виски используется или бочка меньшего размера, или бочка, в которой был коньяк, или бочка из-под вина.

В нашем случае объединены три фактора, способные оттачивать вкус виски, наполнить его нужными ароматами и нотками. Взяв в руки бокал виски Fettercairn после его пребывания в волшебной бочке, вдохнув его аромат и чуть пригубив, чувствуешь, что прикасаешься к чему-то прекрасному и возвышенному.

Подробнее

Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club’s Choice Teaninich 14 Year Old, 54%

Single Malt

Виски Teaninich  — благородный напиток, роскошный аромат которого вобрал в себя благоухание великолепных цветов, японского зеленого чая и засахаренных фруктов. Вкус весьма теплый, согревающий, но очень легкий и приятный, как и долгое послевкусие, сопровождающееся нотками пряностей и спелых фруктов.

Подробнее

Ukrainian Whisky Connoisseurs Club’s Choice Craigellachie 14 Year Old Kokur, 52%

Single Malt

Виски Craigellachie — довольно необычный представитель Спейсайда. Для довыдержки использовалась бочка, в которой находилось уникальное десертное вино Кокур. Она заставляет раскрыться «застенчивый» виски, показать  свои лучшие стороны и опровергнуть ошибочное мнение о тяжеловесности. В результате нас ожидает полнотелый, слегка маслянистый виски Craigellachie, соответствующий давним традициям Спейсайда.

Подробнее
РЕЗЕРВ СТОЛА